Staff

The staff of The Lutheran Foundation is committed to helping our member congregations, schools and local organizations grow, care for people, and represent Christ in our community. We love the work we get to do!

Marcia Haaff
Chief Executive Officer
marcia@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2100
The Reverend Dennis Goff
Director of Ministry Programs
dennis@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2102
Terri Kortokrax
Director of Operations
terri@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2110
Kylie Riecken
System Of Care Coordinator - Allen County
kylie@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2111
Meaghan Ruckman
System Of Care Coordinator - DeKalb, LaGrange, Noble and Steuben Counties
meaghan@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2109
Sue Faust
Grants Manager
sue@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2105
Connie Minier
Communications & Public Relations Manager
connie@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2108
Kimberley Lichtsinn
Executive Assistant to the CEO
kimberley@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2103
Tyler Lothamer
Facility & IT Manager
tyler@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2101
Carole Terkula
Ministry Associate
carole@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2115
Jenna Hicks
Early Childhood Education Coordinator
jenna@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2114
Alex McCavit
Grants Assistant
alex@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2106
Teresa Davis
Administrative Assistant
teresa@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2107