The staff of The Lutheran Foundation is committed to helping our member congregations, schools and local organizations grow, care for people, and represent Christ in our community. We love the work we get to do!

Mark Dixon
President & CEO
The Reverend Steve Ahlersmeyer
Director of Ministry Programs
Terri Kortokrax
Chief Program Officer
Kristi Leininger
Sue Faust
Senior Program Officer
Kimberley Lichtsinn
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Nanette Meyer
Program Officer
Carole Terkula
Ministry Associate
Teresa Davis
Administrative Assistant
Tyler Lothamer
Facility & IT Manager