Staff

The staff of The Lutheran Foundation is committed to helping our member congregations, schools and local organizations grow, care for people, and represent Christ in our community. We love the work we get to do!

Marcia Haaff
President & CEO
marcia@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2100
Teresa Davis
Administrative Assistant
teresa@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2107
Sue Faust
Senior Program Officer
sue@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2105
The Reverend Dennis Goff
Director of Ministry Programs
dennis@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2102
Jenna Hicks
Early Childhood Education Coordinator
jenna@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2114
Terri Kortokrax
Director of Operations
terri@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2110
Kimberley Lichtsinn
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
kimberley@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2103
Tyler Lothamer
Facility & IT Manager
tyler@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2101
Alex McCavit
Program Assistant
alex@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2106
Connie Minier
Director of Marketing Communications
connie@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2108
Kylie Riecken
System Of Care Coordinator - Allen County
kylie@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2111
Carole Terkula
Ministry Associate
carole@thelutheranfoundation.org
(260) 458-2115