Staff

The staff of The Lutheran Foundation is committed to helping our member congregations, schools and local organizations grow, care for people, and represent Christ in our community. We love the work we get to do!

Marcia Haaff
Chief Executive Officer
marcia@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2100
The Reverend Dennis Goff
Director of Ministry Programs
dennis@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2102
Terri Kortokrax
Director of Grants Management
terri@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2110
Kylie Riecken
System Of Care Coordinator - Allen County
kylie@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2111
Meaghan Ruckman
System Of Care Coordinator - DeKalb, LaGrange, Noble and Steuben Counties
meaghan@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2109
Sue Faust
Grants Manager
sue@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2105
Connie Minier
Communications & Public Relations Manager
connie@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2108
Kimberley Lichtsinn
Program Assistant
kimberley@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2103
Shelby Ramos
Administrative Assistant to the CEO
shelby@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2107
Tyler Lothamer
Facility & IT Manager
tyler@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2101
Carole Terkula
Ministry Associate
carole@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2115
Jenna Hicks
Early Childhood Education Coordinator
jenna@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2114