Staff

The staff of The Lutheran Foundation is committed to helping our member congregations, schools and local organizations grow, care for people, and represent Christ in our community. We love the work we get to do!

Marcia Haaff
Chief Executive Officer
marcia@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2112 ext. 304
The Reverend Dennis Goff
Director of Ministry Programs
dennis@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2112 ext. 314
Terri Kortokrax
Director of Grants Managment
terri@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2112 ext. 302
Kylie Riecken
System Of Care Coordinator - Allen County
kylie@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2112 ext. 319
Meaghan Ruckman
System Of Care Coordinator - Dekalb, Lagrange, Noble and Steuben Counties
meaghan@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2112 ext 321
Sue Faust
Grants Manager
sue@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2112 ext. 316
Connie Minier
Communications & Public Relations Manager
connie@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2112 ext.324
Antoinette Hilliard
First Impressions Specialist
antoinette@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2112 ext. 307
Kimberley Lichtsinn
Program Assistant
kimberley@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2112 ext. 303
Shelby Ramos
Administrative Assistant to the CEO
shelby@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2112 ext. 310
Tyler Lothamer
Facility & IT Manager
tyler@thelutheranfoundation.org
260.458.2112 ext. 312