The Lutheran Foundation staff serve the Board of Directors and delegates of the member congregations. They are responsible for day-to-day operations and assisting in carrying out the vision laid out by the Board.

Marcia Haaff

Chief Executive Officer

260.458.2112 ext. 304

The Reverend Dennis Goff

Director of Ministry Programs

260.458.2112 ext. 314

Terri Kortokrax

Director of Grants Management

260.458.2112 ext. 302

Sue Faust

Grants Manager

260.458.2112 ext. 316

Connie Minier

Communications & Public Relations Manager

260.458.2112 ext.324

Kylie Riecken

System of Care Coordinator - Allen County

260.458.2112 ext. 319

Meaghan Ruckman

System of Care Coordinator - DeKalb, LaGrange, Noble and Steuben counties

260.458.2112 ext 321

Antoinette Hilliard

First Impression Specialist

260.458.2112 ext. 307

Kimberley Lichtsinn

Program Assistant

260.458.2112 ext. 303

Shelby Ramos

Administrative Assistant to the CEO

260.458.2112 ext. 310

Tyler Lothamer

Facility & IT Manager

260.458.2112 ext. 312